How To Delete Embarrassing Shows From Your Netflix History

If you share a Netflix account… or live with anyone, it sucks when they turn it on and it says "Continue watching Glee"? Now Netflix has a new feature that lets you delete embarrassing shows from your history!

Don’t want anyone to know just how much you’ve been watching “Love Is Blind?” According to “The Verge,” you now have the option to delete shows from your “Continue Watching” row, so there won’t be a trace of it to anyone peaking at your viewing history.

For now, the feature is only available on the Android Netflix app – sorry, Apple users. But “The Verge” reports that the feature will be rolled out for IOS on June 29th.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

WCOS · SC's #1 for Country
Listen Now on iHeartRadio